HEY JUN! is the second album of Macau singer Jun Sun. It’s been 15 years since Jun released her first album NATURAL HI! In these 15 years, Jun has been striving for her singing career with perseverance, determination and belief in her self. HEY JUN! turns this attitude into sounds and spreads this spirit of being a modern time female.

Song List

  1. 1510 Phoenix Mix
  2. Goddess
  3. Solo
  4. Hedonism
  5. Rockstar
  6. Love Riddle
  7. Love Triangle
  8. Who Needs Who
  9. Iron Tree
  10. Mars Code
  11. Heaven 52
  12. My Legend
  13. Go ON(10 Years Later)